The Restroom (2018) - Short Film

The Restroom (2018)

Written and Directed by John Christian Otteson
Produced by  John Christian Otteson and Abraham Brown
Executive Producers Susan and Michael Burridge
Associate Producers Tim Fuell and Tina Barnett
Cinematography by Ollie Paxton
Sound Operating by Robert Momber
1st Assistant Director Abraham Brown
Make-Up Artist Laura Fabbrica
VFX Make-Up Artist Emily Woodbridge
Composed by Tristan Seewer
Edited by Ollie Paxton
Poster Design by Tommy Kear and Charlie Martin

Jessica Niles as Laura
Johnathan Blakeley as Jack
and Sarah Kenny as Keira (VO).

restroom poster 3.5.jpg